Vinland Staff

Kindergarten
                         
Email 
Allison Bruschetto
  abruschetto@nkschools.org
Brittany Hodgson
  bhodgson@nkschools.org
Allison Lynch   alynch@nkschools.org
Kelly Showalter-Johnson
  kshowalter@nkschools.org
Maria Smith
  msmith@nkschools.org
     
First Grade
  Email
Heather Ben Judah
  hbenjudah@nkschools.org
Terra Ezell
  tezell@nkschools.org
Susan Lewis
  slewis@nkschools.org
Kara Swanson
  kswanson@nkschools.org
Jessica Tweten
  jtweten@nkschools.org
     
Second Grade
  Email
Debbie Davis   ddavis@nkschools.org
Joanne Doria   jdoria@nkschools.org
Karen Lemagie   klemagie@nkschools.org
Darlene Rinks   drinks@nkschools.org
Peggy Williams   pwilliams@nkschools.org
     
Third Grade
  Email
Bev Godfrey
  bgodfrey@nkschools.org
Trish Hendrick   phendrick@nkschools.org
Amanda Park
  apark@nkschools.org
Rhian Radley
  rradley@nkschools.org
     
Third/Fourth Split
  Email
Paula Krasowski
  pkrasowski@nkschools.org
     
Fourth Grade
  Email
Amybeth Fisher
  afisher@nkschools.org
Dana Nelson   dnelson@nkschools.org
Heather Pedersen   hpedersen@nkschools.org
     
Fourth/Fifth Split
  Email
Barb Murphy
  bmurphy@nkschools.org
     
Fifth Grade
  Email
Kayla Meyers
  kmeyers@nkschools.org
Cory Munson
  smunson@nkschools.org
Annika Saavedra
  asaavedra@nkschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.