Vinland Staff

Kindergarten                             Email  
Allison Bruschetto abruschetto@nkschools.org
Allison Lynch alynch@nkschools.org
Kelly Showalter-Johnson kshowalter@nkschools.org
Maria Smith msmith@nkschools.org
Monica Brown mmbrown@nkschools.org
First Grade Email
Terra Ezell tezell@nkschools.org
Susan Lewis slewis@nkschools.org
Kara Swanson kswanson@nkschools.org
Jessica Tweten jtweten@nkschools.org
Peggy Williams pwilliams@nkschools.org
Second Grade  Email
Debbie Davis ddavis@nkschools.org
Joanne Doria jdoria@nkschools.org
Karen Lemagie klemagie@nkschools.org
Darlene Rinks drinks@nkschools.org
Peggy Williams pwilliams@nkschools.org
Third Grade  Email
Bev Godfrey bgodfrey@nkschools.org
Trish Hendrick phendrick@nkschools.org
Linda Hemry lhemry@nkschools.org
Rhian Radley rradley@nkschools.org
Paul Thomas pthomas@nkschools.org
Fourth Grade Email
Amybeth Fisher afisher@nkschools.org
Dana Nelson dnelson@nkschools.org
Heather Pedersen hpedersen@nkschools.org
Paula Krasowski pkrasowski@nkschools.org
Fifth Grade Email
Kayla Walder kwalder@nkschools.org
Siri Reinbold sreinbold@nkschools.org
Barb Murphy bmurphy@nkschools.org
Annika Saavedra asaavedra@nkschools.org