Vinland Staff

                           Vinland Elementary Staff

Vinland Office

 Charley McCabe        Principal                            CMccabe@nkschools.org

 Mark Kluth                Assistant Principal              MKluth@nkschools.org

 Kelly Simkins           Office Manager                   KSimkins@nkschools.org

 Leticia Fee                 Records & Attendance       LFee@nkschools.org

 Karin Lawlis              Secretary/Receptionist        KLawlis@nkschools.org

 

Support Staff & Specialists

Diana Aber                      Occupational Therapy                    DAber@nkschools.org

Carolyn Mosiman            Counselor                                      CMosiman@nkschools.org

Tom Hyde                       Psychologist                                   THyde@nkschools.org

Selina Chang                    Resource Room                             SChang@nkschools.org

Molly Kraft                     Speech                                           MKraft@nkschools.org

Lucy Grout                     Speech                                            LGrout@nkschools.org

Jane Anderson                 Academic/Behavior Coach             JAnderson@nkschools.org

Shelly Shockley               TOSA Instructional Support           SShockley@nkschools.org

Naomi Nichols                 Specialist                                       NNichols@nkschools.org

Becky Ryan                     Librarian                                         RRyan@nkschools.org

Larry Orando                   Music Teacher                               LOrando@nkschools.org

Jenny LaPorte                  PE Teacher                                    JLaporte@nkschools.org

Nick Heckard                  Technology Lab                             NHeckard@nkschools.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Danette Stenerson                   Preschool                      DStenerson@nkschools.org

Allison Bruschetto                   Kindergarten                 ABruschetto@nkschools.org

Allison Lynch                          Kindergarten                  ALynch@nkschools.org

Kelly Showalter-Johnson        Kindergarten                  KShowalter@nkschools.org

Maria Smith                            Kindergarten                 MSmith@nkschools.org

Jessica Tweten                        Kindergarten                 JTweten@nkschools.org

Heather Ben-Judah                 1st Grade                      HBen-Judah@nkschools.org

Terra Ezell                              1st Grade                      TEzell@nkschools.org

Katie Jelley                            1st Grade                      KJelley@nkschools.org

Susan Lewis                           1st Grade                     SLewis@nkschools.org

Kara Swanson                       1st Grade                      KSwanson@nkschools.org

Debbie Davis                          2nd Grade                    DDavis@nkschools.org

Melissa Paul                           2nd Grade                    MPaul@nkschools.org

Karen Lemagie                       2nd Grade                    KLemagie@nkschools.org

Darlene Rinks                         2nd Grade                    DRinks@nkschools.org

Peggy Williams                       2nd Grade                    PWilliams@nkschools.org

Trish Hendrick                       3rd Grade                     PHendrick@nkschools.org

Paula Krasowski                    3rd Grade                    PKrasowski@nkschools.org

Amanda Park                         3rd Grade                    APark@nkschools.org

Rhian Radley                          3rd Grade                    RRadley@nkschools.org

AmyBeth Fisher                     4th Grade                     AFisher@nkschools.org

Bev Godfrey                          4th Grade                     BGodfrey@nkschools.org

Dana Nelson                          4th Grade                     DNelson@nkschools.org

Heather Pedersen                   4th Grade                    HPedersen@nkschools.org

Cory Munson                         5th Grade                    SMunson@nkschools.org

Kayla Meyers                        5th Grade                    KMeyers@nkschools.org

Barb Murphy                         5th Grade                    BMurphy@nkschools.org

Annika Saavedra                    5th Grade                    ASaavedra@nkschools.org

Diana Cash                             ISP                             DCash@nkschools.org

Kim Goodwin                         ISP                             KGoodwin@nkschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Michiyo Bartow                      Paraeducator               MBartow@nkschools.org

Gayle Benney                         Paraeducator                GBenney@nkschools.org

Christina Billings                     Paraeducator                CBillings@nkschools.org

Monica Brown                       Paraeducator                 MBrown@nkschools.org

Karen Bruce                          Food Service                 KBruce@nkschools.org

Sue Burk                               Paraeducator                 SBurk@nkschools.org

Carol Daniels                         Paraeducator                 CDaniels@nkschools.org

Tracy Derr-Boehm                 Paraeducator                 TDerr-Boehm@nkschools.org

Erin Dill                                  Paraeducator                 EDill@nkschools.org

Gina Dunham                         Paraeducator                 GDunham@nkschools.org

Christina Forristall                  Paraeducator                 CForristall@nkschools.org

Elisa Garcia                            Paraeducator                EGarcia@nkschools.org

Renee Hald                            Paraeducator                RHald@nkschools.org

Jenny Ibarra                           Paraeducator                JIbarra@nkschools.org

Tina Jones                              Paraeducator                TJones@nkschools.org

Melissa Knight                       Paraeducator                MKnight@nkschools.org

Eddie Labandelo                    Custodian                     ELabondelo@nkschools.org

Cindy Drake                          Library Secretary          CDrake@nkschools.org

Katie Lee                               Paraeducator                KPLee@nkschools.org

April Lord                              Paraeducator               ALord@nkschools.org

Erica Mendez                         Paraeducator               EMendez@nkschools.org

Shannon Miller                       Computer Tech            SMiller@nkschools.org

Patty Oliphant                         Food Service               POliphant@nkschools.org

Sheila O’Neill                         Paraeducator               SOneill@nkschools.org

Shantel O’Shields                   Paraeducator               SOshields@nkschools.org

Colleen Prichard                     Paraeducator               CPrichard@nkschools.org

Carol Shoop                           Paraeducator               CShoop@nkschools.org

James Smith                           Custodian                     JSmith@nkschools.org

Tiffany Stuart                          Paraeducator                Email address coming soon

Sheila Sullivan                        Paraeducator                SSullivan@nkschools.org

Leah Weiler                           Paraeducator                 LWeiler@nkschools.org

Leigh Young                           Paraeducator                LYoung@nkschools.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.